DESIGN + MANUFACTURING OF CLOTHING AND ACCESSORIES FOR SPORTS.

ATHLETICS | RUNNING | TRAIL | OCR | CYCLING | SWIMMING | TRIATHLON | DH | ENDURO | MOUNTAIN BIKING | CROSSFIT | FITNESS | SKI

MASK WITH NECK GAUGE

Reusable WindFlap® Winter mask combining hygienic protection with an EU certified filter and protection against the cold with an integrated thermal neck strap.

 

THERMAL NECKLACE

To protect yourself from the cold, discover the new Inverse NECK LACES designed with SUPER ROUBAIX technical and thermal fabric particularly suitable for physical activity for this winter! This item is available in 4 solid colors or can be 100% personalized from 25 pieces.

KitBrix bags

“One bag for all sports” CityBrix and KitBrix bags allow you to organize the storage of your equipment, save time and concentrate on your physical activity!

WindFlap Mask 3 layers

Inverse TEAMS’ research and development department is developing the second version of the WINDFLAP reusable mask consisting of 2 sewn layers, 2 adjustable elastic cords and 1 unwoven fabric filter!

Hydration range New

Inverse has a collaboration agreement with the European brand Arch Max to manufacture Trail Hydration Jackets with tanks with a capacity of 2.5 L, 4.5l or 6l. The Inverse/Arch Max range will also offer customization possibilities. The hydration range will also include belts with flaccid 0.3 l or 0.6 l.

Triathlon backpack

Designed for triathletes, with a capacity of 35 l, the Inverse backpack is compartmentalized to store and transport clothing and accessories in an ideal way. The backpack is customizable on its top.

Sublimation customization

A wide range of textiles to customize in various technicalities for the practice of sport.

create personalized sportswear

Based in Liège in Belgium, INVERSE TEAMS BENELUX is a company specializing in the creation and manufacture of technical sports clothing. INVERSE TEAMS BENELUX designs, manufactures and personalizes technical textiles and accessories using sublimation, screen printing and embroidery printing techniques.

INVERSE TEAMS BENELUX models your projects taking into account the technical constraints related to the discipline or the function of the clothing, and, taking into account the integration of graphic elements (graphic charter, pattern, sponsor logo).

The collaboration between designers and manufacturing plants CIRO, CG and Arch Max in Barcelona (ES), KitBrix in Salisbury (UK) and the finishing / printing workshops (BE) meet the needs of many athletes; in Belgium, the Netherlands and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, fond of high-tech equipment in terms of fabrics and original design.

In terms of sportswear, workwear and accessories ranges, INVERSE TEAMS BENELUX offers its customers the catalogs of the private label brands offered in the catalogs Falk & Ross (OF), TopTEx (EU) and Roly Sport (ES). Cotton clothing and lifestyle accessories ideally complement a technical collection.

On the online platform INVERSE TEAMS BENELUX , a wide range of articles COLLECTIONS and TO CUSTOMIZE allow you to familiarize yourself with our know-how on the one hand and on the other hand to buy online.

COLLECTIONS

TO CUSTOMIZE

OUR SERVICE

Design

Designers expert in creating brands or reading your graphic charter to create a mock-up of your collection.

Optimization

Study and integration of your sponsors’ logos for optimal visibility on your equipment.

fitting kit

To determine the sizes to order you have an online guide or the possibility of receiving a fitting kit for certain models.

Quote

The quotewill be developed on a quantitative basis. In general, at least 10 pieces of the same model will allow you to get a very competitive price.

Times

Once you have ordered and approved the design of your collection, the manufacturing time is 4 weeks.

Management

All stages of the order are carried out by Inverse Teams BeNeLux as well as delivery and after-sales service.

CUSTOMIZATION TECHNIQUES

SERIGRAPHY

SUBLIMATION

EMBROIDERY

OFFICIAL DESIGNER & SUPPLIER SPONSOR

INVERSE TEAMS BENELUX is associated with the sports movement by getting involved in the provision of services in Design, Branding Activation and in the manufacture of collections of technical textiles, sportswear and accessories.

Contact us to consider your projects!

THE SPORTSWEAR DESIGN BLOG

SOCIAL MEDIA

CONCEPTION + FABRICATION DE VÊTEMENTS ET D’ACCESSOIRES POUR LE SPORT.

ATHLETISME | RUNNING | TRAIL | OCR | CYCLISME | NATATION | TRIATHLON | DH | ENDURO VTT | CROSSFIT | FITNESS | SKI

Personnalisation par sublimation

Un large éventail de textiles à personnaliser de technicités variées pour la pratique du sport.

KitBrix bags

« One bag for all sports » les sacs CityBrix et KitBrix vous permettent d’organiser le rangement de vos équiments, de gagner du temps et de vous concentrer sur votre activité physique !

Masque WindFlap | 3 couches

Le département R&D d’INVERSE TEAMS met au point la seconde version du masque réutilisable WINDFLAP composé de 2 couches cousues, 2 cordons élastiques ajustables et 1 filtre en tissu non tissé !

Gamme Hydratation | Nouveau

Inverse noue un accord de collaboration avec la marque européenne Arch Max pour fabriquer des Gilets Trail Hydratation avec des réservoirs d’une capacité de 2,5 l, 4,5l ou 6 l. La gamme Inverse/Arch Max offrira aussi des possiblités de personnalisation. La gamme hydratation comprendra aussi des ceintures avec flasques 0,3 l ou 0,6 l.

Sac à dos Triathlon

Conçu pour les triathlètes, d’une capacité de 35 l, le sac à dos Inverse est compartimenté de manière à ranger et transporter les vêtements et les accessoires de manière idéale. Le sac à dos est personnalisable sur sa partie supérieure.

créez des vêtements de sport personnalisés

Basée à Liège en Belgique, INVERSE TEAMS BENELUX est une entreprise spécialisée dans la création et dans la fabrication de vêtements techniques pour le sport. INVERSE TEAMS BENELUX  conçoit, fabrique et personnalise du textile technique et des accessoires  en utilisant les techniques d’impression par sublimation, par sérigraphie et par broderie.

INVERSE TEAMS BENELUX modélise vos projets en tenant compte des contraintes techniques liées à la discipline ou à la fonction des vêtements, et, en tenant compte de l’intégration des éléments graphiques (charte graphique, motif, logo des sponsors).

La collaboration entre les designers et les usines de fabrication CIRO, CG et Arch Max à Barcelone (ES), KitBrix à Salisbury (UK) et les ateliers de finition/d’impression (BE) permet de satisfaire les besoins de nombreux sportifs; en Belgique, aux Pays-Bas et au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg, friands d’équipements à haute technicité au niveau des tissus et au design original. 

En terme de gammes sportswear, workwear et accessoires, INVERSE TEAMS BENELUX propose à ses clients les catalogues des marques private label proposées dans les catalogues Falk & Ross (DE), TopTEx (UE) et Roly Sport (ES).  Les vêtements en coton et les accessoires « lifestyle » complètent idéalement une collection technique.  

Sur la plateforme online INVERSE TEAMS BENELUX, un large éventail d’articles COLLECTIONS et A PERSONNALISER vous permettent de vous familiariser avec notre savoir-faire d’une part et d’autre part d’acheter online.

COLLECTIONS

A PERSONNALISER

NOTRE SERVICE

conception

Des designers experts dans la création de marque ou la lecture de votre charte graphique pour réaliser la maquette de votre collection.

optimisation

Etude et intégration des logos de vos sponsors pour une visibilité optimale sur vos équipements.

kit d’essayage

Pour déterminer les tailles à commander vous disposez d’un guide en ligne ou de la possibilité de recevoir un kit d’essayage pour certains modèles.

devis

Les devis sont élaborés sur des bases quantitatives. En général, au moins 10 pièces d’un même modèle vous permettra d’obtenir un prix très compétitif.

delais

Lorsque vous avez commandé et approuvé le design de votre collection, le délai de fabrication est de 4 semaines.

gestion

Toutes les étapes de la commande sont exécutées par Inverse Teams BeNeLux ainsi que la livraison et le service après la vente.

TECHNIQUES DE PERSONNALISATION

SERIGRAPHIE

SUBLIMATION

BRODERIE

 OFFICIAL DESIGNER & SUPPLIER SPONSOR

INVERSE TEAMS BENELUX s’associe au mouvement sportif en s’impliquant en matière de fourniture de services en Design, en Branding Activation et en matière de fabrication de collections de textiles techniques, sportswear et d’accessoires.

Contactez-nous pour envisager vos projets !

LE BLOG DU SPORTSWEAR DESIGN

Se protéger du froid et du virus

Se protéger du froid et du virus

Un tour de cou combiné avec un masque! Inverse Teams BeNeLux a développé un nouveau masque en tissu technique qui combine la protection hygiénique contre le virus et  la protection contre le froid grâce à un tour de cou thermique. Le Tour de cou Windflap intègre...

lire plus

SOCIAL MEDIA